FREE STANDARD SHIPPING & RETURNS ON ALL FOOTWEAR ORDERS
FREE STANDARD SHIPPING & RETURNS ON ALL FOOTWEAR ORDERS
Marshall product photo
Marshall product photo
Marshall product photo
Marshall product photo
Marshall product photo

  • Zoom
  • Marshall product photo
  • Marshall product photo
  • Marshall product photo
  • Marshall product photo
  • Marshall product photo
  • Marshall product video
Style 83934

Marshall

Men’s 11-inch pull-on round toe western boot features waterproof, full-grain leather and safety toe cap for protection.

$199.99 USD
Free hat with any online footwear purchase while supplies last. Promotion Details

Free hat with footwear purchase

Receive a free Irish Setter hat (a value of $14.99) with an online purchase of Irish Setter boots. Limit one hat per customer order. Enter code "HUNT2018" at checkout. Promotion valid 10/08/18 - 10/22/18 or while supplies last. Not valid with any other offers.

×
Technology Snapshot Learn More
Safety Toe Icon Safety Toe
500-6 Steel Toe
Electrical Hazard Icon Electrical Hazard
Meets ASTM Standard
Waterproof Icon Waterproof
UltraDry™

Medium (D): 8 | 8.5 | 9 | 9.5 | 10 | 10.5 | 11 | 11.5 | 12 | 13 | 14

Wide (EE): 8 | 8.5 | 9 | 9.5 | 10 | 10.5 | 11 | 11.5 | 12 | 13

Please select a size

Added To Cart

Free Gift also added to cart

Marshall

Marshall

Style 83934

$199.99 USD

Backordered
This item will ship in 2-4 weeks.
This item is in stock

Cart Subtotal ( Items)
View Cart
×

Error

There was an error adding this item to your cart.

Please reload the page and try again.


×
Free standard shipping and free returns on all orders.
SHARE THIS PAGE:
  • About
  • Tech Specs
  • Care Options
  • Shipping & Returns
Marshall

Boots with fit, function, and flair. Marshall boots have been a huge hit with workers who need a comfortable and rugged boot that looks great. We’ve expanded the Marshall line to include different silhouettes and color accents, while keeping the same technologies that have made these boots some of our best sellers. Choose from a wide variety of styles designed with rugged work in mind.


The Marshall 83934 features these technologies:

UltraDry™ Waterproofing System

Our UltraDry™ construction combines a moisture management lining with waterproof components for dry, long-lasting comfort and performance.

RPM™ Technology

A breakthrough composite material that significantly reduces the weight of the boot, providing extreme comfort and added endurance. Engineered to provide the durability and strength of traditional materials without the extra weight.

Style 83934
Marshall Marshall
Technical Specs

Protective Cap:

500-6 Steel Toe

Height:

11-inch

Protection Standard:

ASTM F2413-11, M/I/75/C/75, EH

Waterproof:

UltraDry™

Upper:

Full Grain, Waterproof Leather

Counter:

Heel-Molded

Footbed:

Removable Polyurethane

Shank:

Steel

Outsole:

Rubber-RPM Roper RD - Black-Rust

Slip Resistance:

Best

Oil/Gas Resistance:

Better

Chemical Resistance:

Better

Abrasion Resistance:

Best

Heat Resistance:

Better

Non-Marking:

Yes

Construction:

Goodyear Welt

Last:

IS-437

Sizes:

Medium (D): 8 | 8.5 | 9 | 9.5 | 10 | 10.5 | 11 | 11.5 | 12 | 13 | 14

Wide (EE): 8 | 8.5 | 9 | 9.5 | 10 | 10.5 | 11 | 11.5 | 12 | 13

Care Options

It's well known that proper care and routine maintenance will extend the life of our cars or homes. The same holds true for premium boots. Get the most out of your Irish Setter boots by following our recommended three step process of cleaning, conditioning and protecting them with products designed specifically for that purpose.

A well-prepped, clean surface enhances success when applying conditioners and protectants to your footwear. To clean any of our waterproof leather footwear, you can simply use water and a clean cloth. We recommend Essential Leather Cleaner for our non-waterproof leather boots.

NaturSeal™ is the best performer for conditioning waterproof leather boots. NaturSeal™ is a leading-edge conditioning formula which uses breakthrough technology to penetrate waterproof leather, enhancing breathability and pliability. If you prefer to use a wax instead of a liquid, we recommend our Original Mink Oil Paste. To condition oil tanned leather footwear, we recommend the Original Mink Oil Paste or All Natural Boot Oil.

Our Essential Leather Protector creates an invisible shield of protection for leather and fabric, and is recommended as the final step in our care process.

To ensure your rubber footwear stays in good condition wipe or spray with lukewarm water after use and allow to dry naturally. If soap is required for additional cleaning, we recommend using a non-scented soap. Store all footwear in a cool, dry, location avoiding direct contact with any heat source, extreme cold or sunlight.

By taking time for proper care of your footwear, you'll not only notice better performance in the field, but your Irish Setter boots will last longer too.

Shipping

Free standard shipping

We offer free standard shipping so that the boots will be there in time for your hunting trip or work day. Click here for details on these options.

Returns

Easy Returns. Guaranteed.

It’s simple, really. We want you perfectly happy with your Irish Setter boots, and our return/refund policy reflects that desire. If your boots don’t fit or don’t meet your needs, in most cases we’ll take them back, refund your money, and pay for the shipping. For details on our return/exchange policy, click on Learn More.

  • Product Reviews

Product Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Step it up Red Wing I'm going to be critical on reviewing these boots as I was VERY dissapointed with the expectation from them. I work in trades and perform welding 10-12 hr days 50+ hours a week. Within the first couple of days my feet had black/ yellow bruises on the heel from these! I tried purchasing a boot insert to help and it helps.... for a few hours.. but truth is these boots tear up your feet. Also within two weeks the steel toe was exposed in my left boot. What a shame. I've heard good things about Red Wings but from personal experience I will not recommend any hard worker to wear these. For the price you pay it really put a whole in my wallet I had to turn around and purchase another set of work boots! My advice Red Wing is to make a quality boot with comfort for us women workers you'll get loyal customers. Simple solution.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome boots I’ve had these about 9 months and the have been great they are super comfortable and the water prof is a nice plus have to have it down here in Texas. Get them you won’t be sorry mine still look great and I’m rough on them..
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very comforatable but bad quality Very comforatable but after a few months the rubber on the back of the sole started tearing and flaps a little when walking. I love how they fit. I have never worn a steel toe boot that was more comforatable.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM I've had 2 pair in the last 3 years. I wear them everyday for work and play. As comfortable as my gym shoes and extremely durable.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great boots Bought a pair about 2 years ago had to buy insoles from redwing store to get a more comfortable fit but these boots have been great working construction in electrical field from dirt to concrete slabs these boots feel great and after 2 years they still dont leak water and my feet stay dry and warm
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable boots I've always had a problem with boots rubbing my heels raw Until, I started wearing these Irish setters. These boots feels like their broke in when you put them on. I'm rough on a set of boots, I work 60+ hours a week as a plumber. These boots stay muddy, oily, and covered in glue, cleaner, and solder they hold up. After wearing these for 3 years solid there won't be another brand of boots on my feet but Irish setter.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Comfortable but not durable These boots are very comfortable, however in less than a month the leather on the toes are completely gone. They remain waterproof even with the leather pealing back but idk how long that will last, it’s almost as though the steel is cutting the leather. Will not buy anymore anytime soon, way to expensive for how fast they wore out. I wish they were more durable they are so freakin comfy :(
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This needs to be offered in soft toe The steel toe is a deal breaker. It's incredibly uncomfortable. It needs to be offered in a soft toe.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome boots, have purchased 3 pairs in 5 years. First wore only because of very excessive use, then purchased one pair for work and a pair for good wear.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Got these last week for my everyday work boots. Too soon to speak on the durability, but so far so good. I'm a 12.5 shoe and 12 in boots (no half sizes after 12). They were a little hard to put on at first but broke in nice. Right out of the box I used mink oil on them before they got dirty. Good boots
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Same comfort and quality as Skechers. Boots are not comfortable at all by the third day of use the were killing my feet and I decided to change the insoles and that did not help at all. Also within a month of use the leather at the front of the boot started to peel.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beaters for winter They fit well and are quite comfortable but have no airflow. This makes them VERY muggy if you plan on working in them. The style of leather also doesn't clean up well. Besides that I haven't had any durability issues.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I tried em all! I used to build farm fence for a living. During those 8 years I tried every boot I could think of Justin's, ariats, wolverines, timberlands, etc.. all we're about the same price as these. I got tired of running through boots every 6 to 8 months, so I figured maybe I was just being too cheap, so I bought a pair of $350 danners that were extremely comfortable, but split at the seam also in 6 months. A co worker of mine kept telling me about Irish setters and how much he liked them... So I figured why not. I went to my local redwing store, and found these. Ive been using this boot for 3+ years now it's the only boot I've found that I can get a year of wearing them every day out of. Yes I'm on my 3rd pair, with about 1.5 years out of my current pair about to buy another. Highly recommended if you work hard, and need your boots to not only last, but stay waterproof!
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TERRIBLE I bought one pair, and the local red wing store tried to "fix" the inside lining, after it ripped, and caught on my heel every time I'd try to take off. It worked for a while. I did like the fit and feel of boot so hoping that it was a fluke that they tore up so easily I bought another pair. Did the same thing. The store actually replaced that pair at their cost. That pair did the exact same thing.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the boot is good on outside but bad on inside I had this boot for about 6 months and the inside liner came loose. I called red wing and they said it is not covered in the one year warranty. The inside lining has the seam right were the heel rubs. therefore your heel rips them out. I had wolverines that did same thing. I went to red wing thinking they would be better. man was I wrong
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leather on toe wears way to easy Ive been wearing in electrical feild for two months and toe has tons of Nick's and Scratches from normal wears $250 later I have worn new boots
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good boot, Good preformence To start it is a extremely comfortable boot. But It has soft leather that will mark easily. I tested the water proofing by completely submerging it in water for about 30 mins I had no leaks or issues and my feet stayed dry. I think if you take care of the boots clean,brush and condition them on a regular basis they will last a long time. Overall it is not a top end boot but it is still great quality for the price. Lastly it does require maintenance and if you do the maintenance it will last a long time.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Boot This is the first pair of pull ons I’ve ever owned and am very impressed. They are amazingly comfortable and durable. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't last long I've had these boots for less than a year and they did not hold up very well at all. Sole started to tear up and the inside lining ripped within 7 months. I do not recommend these for oilfield
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nott as good as other redwing pull ons ! they are a good looking boot , just not as heavy as my redwings and the leather is not as good !!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mesh Lining Ripped After 2 Months Bought these boots. Sort of Liked the idea of the mesh lining. Then roughly 2 months into wearing them the mesh lining ripped behind the heal on both boots. Then it caused the boots to be like a Chinese finger trap when you go to take them off. The lining catches on your heal and you spend about 5 minutes getting the boots off. Liked the boots. But amazing me how this could happen in a pair of boots that are a couple months old...
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from to small i got the steel toe boots and i have tried everything to break them in and make them fit but its not going to happen! i have a narrow foot and i got the boots in a size 7 1/2 and was told the are true to size. well they are so tight around my toes and my foot. im so disappointed. i really like the look of them but the size and toe area are way to small. i would love to beable to return them and try something different.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality, HORRIBLE fit I bought my first pair of these and asked the red wings gentleman if they were true to size and he said yes to get the same size that I had before, so I did, and they made my toes hurt badly. I ended up exchanging them and theyy said to only go up a half of a size because they would stretch, so I did and they still are too small after at least a month of wear. They are so small around my toes that my toes are actually starting to curve. I just spent $180 on these boots so I can't justify buying another pair, but don't want to take them back in to red wing.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Boot I have been a lace to toe boot owner and this is my first pull on boot. These boots felt broken in from the moment I put them on and they just seem to get more and more comfortable everyday. I am on my feet in these boots on hard surfaces all day and find them to have excellent support. I can't say enough good about these boots.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough and comfortable Just got these boots and they almost feel like there broke in. They are as tough as they are good looking. Get these boots
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inexcusable I've only had these boots for a few months and already the toe is showing. I'm a plumber and it's now a hindrance to my work as the steel is showing and can scratch surfaces when I have to get on my knees. I paid more then $300 dollars with a belt included and this is the quality I get?
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOUGH BOOT My son is very hard on boots! This boot has exceeded our expectations and will continue to always be a part of our home WORK footwear! Lasts for years when others last only months! GREAT BOOT! Excellent Quality!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great boot I was skeptical about buying a slip on style boot because I've been a long time lace up wearer but these felt great as soon as I put them on. The make my feet a touch hot but that's to be expected with any waterproof boot. I normally wear a d width but had to step up to a wider 2E.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boot I have ever owned This boot was highly recommended to me was skeptical, but boy am I glad I got them Im on my feet all day at work and they preform great.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent boot! Strong & comfy! I absolutely love my boots! They take a beating everyday and has no problem! The only thing I suggest Redwing does to improve the boot is to make the support a bit taller! Maybe an inch & half! Other than that! It's perfect!
Date published: 2017-06-26
  • y_2018, m_10, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_83934, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_irishsetter

Footwear Size Comparison Chart For Most Common International Systems

USA Men's USA Women's European British MEN'S cm WOMEN'S cm
  4 33.5 1.5   21
  4.5 34 2   21.5
3.5 5 34.5 2.5 21.5 22
4 5.5 35 3 22 22.5
4.5 6 36 3.5 22.5 23
5 6.5 37 4 23 23.5
5.5 7 37.5 4.5 23.5 24
6 7.5 38 5 24 24.5
6.5 8 38.5 5.5 24.5 25
7 8.5 39 6 25 25.5
7.5 9 40 6.5 25.5 26
8 9.5 41 7 26 26.5
8.5 10 41.5 7.5 26.5 27
9 10.5 42 8 27 27.5
9.5 11 42.5 8.5 27.5 28
10 12 43 9 28 28.5
10.5   43.5 9.5 28.5  
11   44 10 29  
11.5   45 10.5 29.5  
12   46 11 30  
13   47 12 31  
14   48 13 32  
15   49 14 33  
16   50 15 34  
×