FREE STANDARD SHIPPING & RETURNS ON ALL FOOTWEAR ORDERS
FREE STANDARD SHIPPING & RETURNS ON ALL FOOTWEAR ORDERS
Marshall product photo
Marshall product photo
Marshall product photo
Marshall product photo
Marshall product photo

  • Zoom
  • Marshall product photo
  • Marshall product photo
  • Marshall product photo
  • Marshall product photo
  • Marshall product photo
  • Marshall product video
Style 83925

Marshall

The perfect choice for workers who need a durable, lightweight leather boot that’s also waterproof.

$194.99 USD
Free hat with any online footwear purchase while supplies last. Promotion Details

Free hat with footwear purchase

Receive a free Irish Setter hat (a value of $14.99) with an online purchase of Irish Setter boots. Limit one hat per customer order. Enter code "HUNT2018" at checkout. Promotion valid 10/08/18 - 10/22/18 or while supplies last. Not valid with any other offers.

×
Technology Snapshot Learn More
Electrical Hazard Icon Electrical Hazard
Meets ASTM Standard
Waterproof Icon Waterproof
UltraDry™

Medium (D): 8 | 8.5 | 9 | 9.5 | 10 | 10.5 | 11 | 11.5 | 12 | 13 | 14

Wide (EE): 8 | 8.5 | 9 | 9.5 | 10 | 10.5 | 11 | 11.5 | 12 | 13

Please select a size

(Also available in Safety Toe )

Added To Cart

Free Gift also added to cart

Marshall

Marshall

Style 83925

$194.99 USD

Backordered
This item will ship in 2-4 weeks.
This item is in stock

Cart Subtotal ( Items)
View Cart
×

Error

There was an error adding this item to your cart.

Please reload the page and try again.


×
Free standard shipping and free returns on all orders.
SHARE THIS PAGE:
  • About
  • Tech Specs
  • Care Options
  • Shipping & Returns
Marshall

Boots with fit, function, and flair. Marshall boots have been a huge hit with workers who need a comfortable and rugged boot that looks great. We’ve expanded the Marshall line to include different silhouettes and color accents, while keeping the same technologies that have made these boots some of our best sellers. Choose from a wide variety of styles designed with rugged work in mind.


The Marshall 83925 features these technologies:

UltraDry™ Waterproofing System

Our UltraDry™ construction combines a moisture management lining with waterproof components for dry, long-lasting comfort and performance.

RPM™ Technology

A breakthrough composite material that significantly reduces the weight of the boot, providing extreme comfort and added endurance. Engineered to provide the durability and strength of traditional materials without the extra weight.

Style 83925
Marshall Marshall
Technical Specs

Height:

11-inch

Protection Standard:

ASTM F2892-11, EH

Waterproof:

UltraDry™

Upper:

Full Grain, Waterproof Leather

Lining (Vamp):

Combat Super Knit

Lining (Quarter):

Combat Super Knit

Counter:

Heel-Molded

Footbed:

Removable Polyurethane

Shank:

Steel

Outsole:

Rubber-RPM Roper RD - Black-Navy

Slip Resistance:

Best

Oil/Gas Resistance:

Better

Chemical Resistance:

Better

Abrasion Resistance:

Best

Heat Resistance:

Better

Non-Marking:

Yes

Construction:

Goodyear Welt

Last:

IS-438

Sizes:

Medium (D): 8 | 8.5 | 9 | 9.5 | 10 | 10.5 | 11 | 11.5 | 12 | 13 | 14

Wide (EE): 8 | 8.5 | 9 | 9.5 | 10 | 10.5 | 11 | 11.5 | 12 | 13

Care Options

It's well known that proper care and routine maintenance will extend the life of our cars or homes. The same holds true for premium boots. Get the most out of your Irish Setter boots by following our recommended three step process of cleaning, conditioning and protecting them with products designed specifically for that purpose.

A well-prepped, clean surface enhances success when applying conditioners and protectants to your footwear. To clean any of our waterproof leather footwear, you can simply use water and a clean cloth. We recommend Essential Leather Cleaner for our non-waterproof leather boots.

NaturSeal™ is the best performer for conditioning waterproof leather boots. NaturSeal™ is a leading-edge conditioning formula which uses breakthrough technology to penetrate waterproof leather, enhancing breathability and pliability. If you prefer to use a wax instead of a liquid, we recommend our Original Mink Oil Paste. To condition oil tanned leather footwear, we recommend the Original Mink Oil Paste or All Natural Boot Oil.

Our Essential Leather Protector creates an invisible shield of protection for leather and fabric, and is recommended as the final step in our care process.

To ensure your rubber footwear stays in good condition wipe or spray with lukewarm water after use and allow to dry naturally. If soap is required for additional cleaning, we recommend using a non-scented soap. Store all footwear in a cool, dry, location avoiding direct contact with any heat source, extreme cold or sunlight.

By taking time for proper care of your footwear, you'll not only notice better performance in the field, but your Irish Setter boots will last longer too.

Shipping

Free standard shipping

We offer free standard shipping so that the boots will be there in time for your hunting trip or work day. Click here for details on these options.

Returns

Easy Returns. Guaranteed.

It’s simple, really. We want you perfectly happy with your Irish Setter boots, and our return/refund policy reflects that desire. If your boots don’t fit or don’t meet your needs, in most cases we’ll take them back, refund your money, and pay for the shipping. For details on our return/exchange policy, click on Learn More.

  • Product Reviews

Product Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice boots Like them and comfortable with work socks. Got the square toe just more over all room.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not waterproof Super comfy boots. First day working in them I soon came to realize that they were not waterproof. Super let down. Also for $200 you'd think they would be american made, super glad that my local red wing boot store gave me my money back
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite I got these for work. They are comfy, light weight,cand I can testify to both the water proof and the heat resistant. I work on 300°F asphalt, so my feet know heat. I absolutely love these boots. Please never stop making them. Also worked out pretty well for riding horses and all sorts of outdoor activities.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Boots Ive Purchased I've had these boots two years now and just ordered a new pair. I work in land surveying, so I do a lot of walking. These boots are perfect for the environment I am in and it is also nice they are waterproof as I do a lot of work on and near water. I prefer to wear these boots over my sneakers on my days off because they are just so comfortable.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Most uncomfortable boot iv ever wore Iv never wore a pair of uncomfortable boots till I got these. The arch support is so bad I had to stop wearing them after 3 days. I tried putting sole inserts in them and it made it worse.... they hurt my feet and knees. I usually wear metatarsal boots they takes a while to break in but iv never been in pain before from boots.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around boot! I bought this boot when looking for a good looking square toe pair of cowgirl style boots. I don't need them for work, just for wearing around everywhere. They are lightweight, easier to take off than my Harley Davidson riding slip on boots and are comfortable for wearing many hours. I wish they had the same boot in black, if they did I would buy a pair in black in a heartbeat. I also wish they made the same boot with a traditional leather sole (vs rubber) more for dancing - I'd buy those too! They are great boots and glad I bought them when I saw them while shopping out of state. I found them at Yoder's in Shipshewana, IN! So happy Yoder's had them. I would recommend this boot to anyone.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome boots. Just wish they were composite toe. I love these boots. Wore them for two years and had to get rid of them because I wore a hole in the toe. Not the boots fault. Soles were still in great shape and I averaged 6 miles a day at work. Bought an expensive pair of Ariats and threw them in the trash a few months later because they weren't as comfortable as these boots. Only wish they offered them in a composite toe so my toes wouldn't get cold in the winter. Hopefully Irish Setter gets my hint.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 years in. BEST BOOT THERE IS! I purchased these after walking holes in my other boots the first week of my new job in January of 2015. They measured my foot to be a 12 but the size 11 fit beautifully. I have worn them 6 days a week every week including outside of work(hunting, hiking, and lots of hours on the tractor).The only issue is the lining tore in one of them 16 months in. It makes it hard to pull your foot out sometimes. Still comfortable though. I use Redwing Naturseal about once a month(more if I am walking in alot of water or creeks lately) and the leather is still soft and plush. No tears or cracks to date. After 2 full years of wearing these on a factory floor (concrete, steel grate, diamond plate, and lots of ladders) they look and feel good. I replaced the insole after 19 months but hey, most people change em they day they buy em. I figure I will buy another pair when these boots reach about 3 years and retire these ones to use only at home(Just because I like to have clean, nice looking boots on the job). I have tried 6 brands of "Top rated" boots. NONE COMPARE TO IRISHSETTER. THANKS FOR A GREAT PRODUCT!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look a few days to break them in...but then amazing The first few days, I thought I had made a mistake. Then, once the leather stretched a bit, they fit perfectly. Buy them snug in the store, and know that they will loosen up to fit perfectly in no time. I wear mine to work everyday. I bought the orthotic shoe inserts as well. I love these boots.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super light and comfortable boot This was my first pair of Irish Work boots and i love them, i used to wear Justin boots until they would not hold up.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neautiful comfortable solid and safe It was love at first site when I saw these and now we are sole mates.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work boot As soon as I tried this boot on I knew they were perfect for work and the outdoors. Fit is good for a pull on with little slip. Broke in quickly. Exceptional resistance to oil and fuel spills at work. Most comfortable work boots I have ever owned. They are very light weight for steel toe boots. Waterproofing has held up with no issues. They don't look bad either as far as styling goes. Being a resolable boot is a plus too.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Work Boots Most comfortable pair of work boots I've ever owned. Steel toe, but still lightweight, waterproof is excellent. The boot still snaps onto my foot when I put them on in the morning even a year after purchase, with every day use. For somebody that is on their feet all day every, these boots are the way to go.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boot EVER!!!!! These were My Christmas present last year (2016). These boots seriously fit like a glove for your feet! They feel more like high-top shoes than a pair of waterproof, steel toe, electrical hazard work boos! They are simply the best pair of boots I have ever owned....period. I don't just use them for work, but also out in the desert dirt bike riding, hiking and shooting. Now I can keep up with my kids, who used to be much faster than me! You won't be disappointed in these Marshal work boots. I'm going to get a pair for my wife next.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Work Boot Its the best out their i been in the construction field for about 10 yrs and i want to say i had wolverine and Justin , Ariat and they just dont cut it the peel of from the main sole bottom and crack easy with care . But i bought my First pair of Red wing back in 09 and i still have them .Then decide to go square toe Boots And i am sure i made the best selection True fit and comfortable . Best out their its worth the price .Also light
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome boot great fit and comfortable Purchased these boots yesterday and they fit and wear like in have them forever, the boots sizing is larger than most I normally wear a 10.5 wide in other Irish Setter boots and these are 9.5 wide super comfortable fit. I had no intention of buying a pull on boot, I am so glad I tried them on.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These boots are great Boots look and perform great. I received a lot of compliments at work. Only negative thing for me was break in period. Besides that these boots did not disappoint. Another great pair of Irish setter boots.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome work boot Excellent work boot. Most comfortable and stylish steel toe boot that I've ever worn.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT BOOTS THE ARE NICE BOOTS FOR WORK, TRAIL, DAILY, I RECOMENDE NICE BOOT...
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heel did not hold up Very comfortable boots, but the heel wore down faster than I thought with a boot of this quality, I am very hard on my boots so I can take that into count, but leather held up nice
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Soul falls apart My first pair lasted 8 months before the heel of my left boot peeled apart like a retread tire. Redwing honored their warranty and gave me a new pair. The soul of the 2nd pair began to peel apart in 2 weeks. Now I have to take them back to see if I can get them repaired or replaced. They honor their warranties but this boot isn't well made at all.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Right Out of The Box No break-in required, these boots are comfortable right out of the box and they're very light as well. I just wish that they were 100% made in the U.S.A.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Bought mine back in March. 0 issues! Love them, look good, and very comfortable.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boot, tough for any activity Great boot, tough for any activity I use it for works, go to weeding party, hiking, anything and it match with everything, easy to be used, just pull it on - DONE
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk boots Ive owned a lot of red wings and quality has always been superb. However these were junk, the heels blew out after only 6 months, probably because they use a cloth liner on the inside instead of leather. Very comfortable just didn't hold up like my other red wings, great looking boots, just terrible quality.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Great boot but stitches for the soul around boot does not hold we'll have had my boots for about 9 months an has 2 holes that I can put my finger in
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boots i ever bought! I bought these boots about a month ago. As soon as I tried them on I knew these were it for me. Light, comfortable, didn't get blisters on my ankles like every other boots I use to buy. Will definitely buy another pair if i need to.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boot The most comfortable boots I've owned. I work as a heavy equipment mechanic and climbing on and off of equipment all day can be pretty rough on your feet these boots have great support and after a long day/night of work my feet don't hurt with the other brands my feet would be killing me by 12 great pair of boots!!!
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dont waste your money This is my second pair in one year. The boots look good and fit well for a month but then start to fall apart. The sole got unglued in the first pair, but i thought that migh have been my fault since i stepped on water. On the second pair the the rubber cracked and now makes a "pff" sound with each step. Its not like i abuse the boots i work in an office.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a cute womens cowboy cut work boot I have been struggling to find a women's cowboy cut work boot that was cute for years. I was so excited when I ran a crossed them on your page. Now that I have them I am in love. They fit great, look even cuter. Couldn't be happier. Thanks
Date published: 2016-03-23
  • y_2018, m_10, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_83925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_irishsetter

Footwear Size Comparison Chart For Most Common International Systems

USA Men's USA Women's European British MEN'S cm WOMEN'S cm
  4 33.5 1.5   21
  4.5 34 2   21.5
3.5 5 34.5 2.5 21.5 22
4 5.5 35 3 22 22.5
4.5 6 36 3.5 22.5 23
5 6.5 37 4 23 23.5
5.5 7 37.5 4.5 23.5 24
6 7.5 38 5 24 24.5
6.5 8 38.5 5.5 24.5 25
7 8.5 39 6 25 25.5
7.5 9 40 6.5 25.5 26
8 9.5 41 7 26 26.5
8.5 10 41.5 7.5 26.5 27
9 10.5 42 8 27 27.5
9.5 11 42.5 8.5 27.5 28
10 12 43 9 28 28.5
10.5   43.5 9.5 28.5  
11   44 10 29  
11.5   45 10.5 29.5  
12   46 11 30  
13   47 12 31  
14   48 13 32  
15   49 14 33  
16   50 15 34  
×