FREE STANDARD SHIPPING & RETURNS ON ALL FOOTWEAR ORDERS
FREE STANDARD SHIPPING & RETURNS ON ALL FOOTWEAR ORDERS
Marshall product photo
Marshall product photo
Marshall product photo
Marshall product photo
Marshall product photo

  • Zoom
  • Marshall product photo
  • Marshall product photo
  • Marshall product photo
  • Marshall product photo
  • Marshall product photo
  • Marshall product video
Style 83924

Marshall

Camouflage material combines with waterproof leather in the upper of this rugged work boot.

$199.99 USD
Technology Snapshot Learn More
Safety Toe Icon Safety Toe
Steel Toe
Electrical Hazard Icon Electrical Hazard
Meets ASTM Standard
Waterproof Icon Waterproof
UltraDry™
Camouflage Icon Camouflage
Realtree Xtra® Camouflage

Medium (D): 8 | 8.5 | 9 | 9.5 | 10 | 10.5 | 11 | 11.5 | 12 | 13 | 14

Wide (EE): 8 | 8.5 | 9 | 9.5 | 10 | 10.5 | 11 | 11.5 | 12 | 13

Please select a size

Added To Cart

Free Gift also added to cart

Marshall

Marshall

Style 83924

$199.99 USD

Backordered
This item will ship in 2-4 weeks.
This item is in stock

Cart Subtotal ( Items)
View Cart
×

Error

There was an error adding this item to your cart.

Please reload the page and try again.


×
Free standard shipping and free returns on all orders.
SHARE THIS PAGE:
  • About
  • Tech Specs
  • Care Options
  • Shipping & Returns

Rubber-RPM Roper - Tan-Brown

Slip Resistance
Best
Oil/Gas Resistance
Better
Chemical Resistance
Better
Abrasion Resistance
Best
Heat Resistance
Best
Non-Marking
Yes
Marshall

Boots with fit, function, and flair. Marshall boots have been a huge hit with workers who need a comfortable and rugged boot that looks great. We’ve expanded the Marshall line to include different silhouettes and color accents, while keeping the same technologies that have made these boots some of our best sellers. Choose from a wide variety of styles designed with rugged work in mind.


The Marshall 83924 features these technologies:

UltraDry™ Waterproofing System

Our UltraDry™ construction combines a moisture management lining with waterproof components for dry, long-lasting comfort and performance.

RPM™ Technology

A breakthrough composite material that significantly reduces the weight of the boot, providing extreme comfort and added endurance. Engineered to provide the durability and strength of traditional materials without the extra weight.

Realtree®

Realtree Xtra® works in any hunting situation with depth and lifelike images. Realtree Xtra® Green offers detail and contrast which works great for early season bow hunting, where green is needed and closeness counts. Realtree AP™ is a neutral, open and realistic camo pattern; everything a hunter needs to be versatile and effective. Realtree APG™ is lighter and more open, neutral-toned, and with more contrast than the competition. The pattern is like Realtree AP, but with olive green accents added. Realtree APG camo offers even more concealment options for early fall and spring. Realtree Hardwoods Green HD® is a "season and region" option for hunters; an ultra-realistic pattern that's effective and versatile for use wherever green is prevalent.

Heat-Resistant Outsole

Soles that have been designed and tested to perform on high heat surfaces. Soles identified as HRO are heat resistant to melting at a minimum of 475º Fahrenheit.

Style 83924
Marshall Marshall
Technical Specs

Protective Cap:

Steel Toe

Height:

11-inch

Protection Standard:

ASTM F2413-11, M/I/75/C/75, EH

Waterproof:

UltraDry™

Upper:

Full Grain, Waterproof and Abrasion Resistant Nylon

Lining (Vamp):

Combat Super Knit

Lining (Quarter):

Combat Super Knit

Counter:

Heel-Molded

Footbed:

Removable Polyurethane

Shank:

Steel

Outsole:

Rubber-RPM Roper - Tan-Brown

Construction:

Goodyear Welt

Last:

IS-435

Sizes:

Medium (D): 8 | 8.5 | 9 | 9.5 | 10 | 10.5 | 11 | 11.5 | 12 | 13 | 14

Wide (EE): 8 | 8.5 | 9 | 9.5 | 10 | 10.5 | 11 | 11.5 | 12 | 13

Care Options

It's well known that proper care and routine maintenance will extend the life of our cars or homes. The same holds true for premium boots. Get the most out of your Irish Setter boots by following our recommended three step process of cleaning, conditioning and protecting them with products designed specifically for that purpose.

A well-prepped, clean surface enhances success when applying conditioners and protectants to your footwear. To clean any of our waterproof leather footwear, you can simply use water and a clean cloth. We recommend Essential Leather Cleaner for our non-waterproof leather boots.

NaturSeal™ is the best performer for conditioning waterproof leather boots. NaturSeal™ is a leading-edge conditioning formula which uses breakthrough technology to penetrate waterproof leather, enhancing breathability and pliability. If you prefer to use a wax instead of a liquid, we recommend our Original Mink Oil Paste. To condition oil tanned leather footwear, we recommend the Original Mink Oil Paste or All Natural Boot Oil.

Our Essential Leather Protector creates an invisible shield of protection for leather and fabric, and is recommended as the final step in our care process.

To ensure your rubber footwear stays in good condition wipe or spray with lukewarm water after use and allow to dry naturally. If soap is required for additional cleaning, we recommend using a non-scented soap. Store all footwear in a cool, dry, location avoiding direct contact with any heat source, extreme cold or sunlight.

By taking time for proper care of your footwear, you'll not only notice better performance in the field, but your Irish Setter boots will last longer too.

Shipping

Free standard shipping

We offer free standard shipping so that the boots will be there in time for your hunting trip or work day. Click here for details on these options.

Returns

Easy Returns. Guaranteed.

It’s simple, really. We want you perfectly happy with your Irish Setter boots, and our return/refund policy reflects that desire. If your boots don’t fit or don’t meet your needs, in most cases we’ll take them back, refund your money, and pay for the shipping. For details on our return/exchange policy, click on Learn More.

  • Product Reviews

Product Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super light and comfortable boot This was my first pair of Irish Work boots and i love them, i used to wear Justin boots until they would not hold up.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neautiful comfortable solid and safe It was love at first site when I saw these and now we are sole mates.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work boot As soon as I tried this boot on I knew they were perfect for work and the outdoors. Fit is good for a pull on with little slip. Broke in quickly. Exceptional resistance to oil and fuel spills at work. Most comfortable work boots I have ever owned. They are very light weight for steel toe boots. Waterproofing has held up with no issues. They don't look bad either as far as styling goes. Being a resolable boot is a plus too.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Work Boots Most comfortable pair of work boots I've ever owned. Steel toe, but still lightweight, waterproof is excellent. The boot still snaps onto my foot when I put them on in the morning even a year after purchase, with every day use. For somebody that is on their feet all day every, these boots are the way to go.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boot EVER!!!!! These were My Christmas present last year (2016). These boots seriously fit like a glove for your feet! They feel more like high-top shoes than a pair of waterproof, steel toe, electrical hazard work boos! They are simply the best pair of boots I have ever owned....period. I don't just use them for work, but also out in the desert dirt bike riding, hiking and shooting. Now I can keep up with my kids, who used to be much faster than me! You won't be disappointed in these Marshal work boots. I'm going to get a pair for my wife next.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Work Boot Its the best out their i been in the construction field for about 10 yrs and i want to say i had wolverine and Justin , Ariat and they just dont cut it the peel of from the main sole bottom and crack easy with care . But i bought my First pair of Red wing back in 09 and i still have them .Then decide to go square toe Boots And i am sure i made the best selection True fit and comfortable . Best out their its worth the price .Also light
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome boot great fit and comfortable Purchased these boots yesterday and they fit and wear like in have them forever, the boots sizing is larger than most I normally wear a 10.5 wide in other Irish Setter boots and these are 9.5 wide super comfortable fit. I had no intention of buying a pull on boot, I am so glad I tried them on.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These boots are great Boots look and perform great. I received a lot of compliments at work. Only negative thing for me was break in period. Besides that these boots did not disappoint. Another great pair of Irish setter boots.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome work boot Excellent work boot. Most comfortable and stylish steel toe boot that I've ever worn.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT BOOTS THE ARE NICE BOOTS FOR WORK, TRAIL, DAILY, I RECOMENDE NICE BOOT...
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heel did not hold up Very comfortable boots, but the heel wore down faster than I thought with a boot of this quality, I am very hard on my boots so I can take that into count, but leather held up nice
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Soul falls apart My first pair lasted 8 months before the heel of my left boot peeled apart like a retread tire. Redwing honored their warranty and gave me a new pair. The soul of the 2nd pair began to peel apart in 2 weeks. Now I have to take them back to see if I can get them repaired or replaced. They honor their warranties but this boot isn't well made at all.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Right Out of The Box No break-in required, these boots are comfortable right out of the box and they're very light as well. I just wish that they were 100% made in the U.S.A.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Bought mine back in March. 0 issues! Love them, look good, and very comfortable.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boot, tough for any activity Great boot, tough for any activity I use it for works, go to weeding party, hiking, anything and it match with everything, easy to be used, just pull it on - DONE
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk boots Ive owned a lot of red wings and quality has always been superb. However these were junk, the heels blew out after only 6 months, probably because they use a cloth liner on the inside instead of leather. Very comfortable just didn't hold up like my other red wings, great looking boots, just terrible quality.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Great boot but stitches for the soul around boot does not hold we'll have had my boots for about 9 months an has 2 holes that I can put my finger in
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boots i ever bought! I bought these boots about a month ago. As soon as I tried them on I knew these were it for me. Light, comfortable, didn't get blisters on my ankles like every other boots I use to buy. Will definitely buy another pair if i need to.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boot The most comfortable boots I've owned. I work as a heavy equipment mechanic and climbing on and off of equipment all day can be pretty rough on your feet these boots have great support and after a long day/night of work my feet don't hurt with the other brands my feet would be killing me by 12 great pair of boots!!!
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dont waste your money This is my second pair in one year. The boots look good and fit well for a month but then start to fall apart. The sole got unglued in the first pair, but i thought that migh have been my fault since i stepped on water. On the second pair the the rubber cracked and now makes a "pff" sound with each step. Its not like i abuse the boots i work in an office.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a cute womens cowboy cut work boot I have been struggling to find a women's cowboy cut work boot that was cute for years. I was so excited when I ran a crossed them on your page. Now that I have them I am in love. They fit great, look even cuter. Couldn't be happier. Thanks
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The comfort was horrible The comfort was horrible When I was trying them I was told by the sales associate that they will stretch out I wore them for a month and nothing yet and I keep getting a blister on one of my foot on top of it and I try to exchange tell me that I couldn't.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boot I love these boots. They are able to resist a lot of water and are super durable and comfortable. I would buy these boots again in a heart beat.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best boots youll ever buy Used a binch of fiffrent boots but these are the best by far. super comfortable
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable but badly designed First, the good-these boots are very comfortable. My feet feel great even after a day of standing on concrete. Second, the bad-a seam busted after about six months (was repaired at no cost to me). They aren't as waterproof as I would like, if the leather gets soaked the boots get moist inside. The soles on these boots will get you hurt, it is only a matter of time. They are far too smooth with nowhere near enough tread. They are easily defeated by damp grass, snow and mud. I fear all inclined ground if moisture is present in any of its natural states. The "waterproof" liner has now become detached and will do a pretty impressive imitation of a Chinese finger trap. To sum it all up; if you want a comfortable and stylish boot, these are for you. If you want an actual work boot, and not have to regard uneven damp ground with same respect/fear as an octogenarian...avoid these boots.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are very good boots I wear these almost everyday and are very durable!
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great boots Let me start by saying these boots are comfortable, and they look great! Made very well! I have never slipped wearing these boots. They have lasted a year, when normally i get 6 months out of a good boot. They are a little heavy, and the sole is a bit tall. And the leather stretchs after a few months making the boot a loose after time. Over all. A great boot
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from great feeling boot but did not last I loved these boots. They felt great on and were comfortable for someone who is on their feet all day. But after 4 months one boot's lining ripped. It makes it almost impossible to remove. If I don't have a shoe horn or something to stick down inside the back side to hold lining. For the money I expect them to last longer.
Date published: 2015-12-10
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_83924, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_irishsetter

Footwear Size Comparison Chart For Most Common International Systems

USA Men's USA Women's European British MEN'S cm WOMEN'S cm
  4 33.5 1.5   21
  4.5 34 2   21.5
3.5 5 34.5 2.5 21.5 22
4 5.5 35 3 22 22.5
4.5 6 36 3.5 22.5 23
5 6.5 37 4 23 23.5
5.5 7 37.5 4.5 23.5 24
6 7.5 38 5 24 24.5
6.5 8 38.5 5.5 24.5 25
7 8.5 39 6 25 25.5
7.5 9 40 6.5 25.5 26
8 9.5 41 7 26 26.5
8.5 10 41.5 7.5 26.5 27
9 10.5 42 8 27 27.5
9.5 11 42.5 8.5 27.5 28
10 12 43 9 28 28.5
10.5   43.5 9.5 28.5  
11   44 10 29  
11.5   45 10.5 29.5  
12   46 11 30  
13   47 12 31  
14   48 13 32  
15   49 14 33  
16   50 15 34  
×