FREE GIFT, EXPEDITED SHIPPING & RETURNS ON ALL FOOTWEAR ORDERS
FREE GIFT, EXPEDITED SHIPPING & RETURNS ON ALL FOOTWEAR ORDERS
Farmington product photo
Farmington product photo
Farmington product photo
Farmington product photo
Farmington product photo
Farmington product photo
Farmington product photo
Farmington product photo
Farmington product photo
Farmington product photo

  • Zoom
  • Farmington product photo
  • Farmington product photo
  • Farmington product photo
  • Farmington product photo
  • Farmington product photo
Style 83624

Farmington

ASTM steel toe protection in an outdoor work boot featuring full grain leather and comfortable Endurance Cross Wire sole.

$154.99 USD
Free hat with online footwear purchase Promotion Details

Free hat with online footwear purchase while supplies last

Receive a free Irish Setter hat (a value of $14.99) with an online purchase of Irish Setter boots, while supplies last. Limit one hat per customer order.
×
Technology Snapshot Learn More
Safety Toe Icon Safety Toe
Steel Toe
Electrical Hazard Icon Electrical Hazard
Meets ASTM Standard

Medium (D): 7 | 7.5 | 8 | 8.5 | 9 | 9.5 | 10 | 10.5 | 11 | 11.5 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15

Wide (EE): 7 | 7.5 | 8 | 8.5 | 9 | 9.5 | 10 | 10.5 | 11 | 11.5 | 12 | 13 | 14

Please select a size

(Also available in Soft Toe )

Added To Cart

Free Gift also added to cart

Farmington

Farmington

Style 83624

$154.99 USD

Backordered
This item will ship in 2-4 weeks.
This item is in stock

Cart Subtotal ( Items)
View Cart
×

Error

There was an error adding this item to your cart.

Please reload the page and try again.


×
Free expedited shipping and free returns on all orders.
SHARE THIS PAGE:
  • About
  • Tech Specs
  • Care Options
  • Shipping & Returns

ENDURANCE Cross Wire

Slip Resistance
Good
Oil/Gas Resistance
Best
Chemical Resistance
Better
Abrasion Resistance
Best
Heat Resistance
Good
Non-Marking
Yes
Farmington

We’ve built superior comfort into a work boot already featuring durability, traction, and protection. Farmington boots are rugged, good-looking and a pleasure to wear. Whether you’re a farmer, landscape professional or simply work outdoors and need a boot that can handle tough conditions, look no further.


Style 83624
Farmington Farmington
Technical Specs

Protective Cap:

Steel Toe

Height:

6-inch

Protection Standard:

ASTM F2413-11, M/I/75/C/75, EH

Upper:

Full Grain Leather

Lining (Vamp):

Non-Woven Nylon

Lining (Quarter):

All Star

Hardware:

Antique Brass 

Counter:

Heel-Molded

Footbed:

Removable Polyurethane

Shank:

Steel

Outsole:

ENDURANCE Cross Wire

Construction:

Direct Attach Welt

Last:

800

Sizes:

Medium (D): 7 | 7.5 | 8 | 8.5 | 9 | 9.5 | 10 | 10.5 | 11 | 11.5 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15

Wide (EE): 7 | 7.5 | 8 | 8.5 | 9 | 9.5 | 10 | 10.5 | 11 | 11.5 | 12 | 13 | 14

Care Options

It's well known that proper care and routine maintenance will extend the life of our cars or homes. The same holds true for premium boots. Get the most out of your Irish Setter boots by following our recommended three step process of cleaning, conditioning and protecting them with products designed specifically for that purpose.

A well-prepped, clean surface enhances success when applying conditioners and protectants to your footwear. To clean any of our waterproof leather footwear, you can simply use water and a clean cloth. We recommend Essential Leather Cleaner for our non-waterproof leather boots.

NaturSeal™ is the best performer for conditioning waterproof leather boots. NaturSeal™ is a leading-edge conditioning formula which uses breakthrough technology to penetrate waterproof leather, enhancing breathability and pliability. If you prefer to use a wax instead of a liquid, we recommend our Original Mink Oil Paste. To condition oil tanned leather footwear, we recommend the Original Mink Oil Paste or All Natural Boot Oil.

Our Essential Leather Protector creates an invisible shield of protection for leather and fabric, and is recommended as the final step in our care process.

To ensure your rubber footwear stays in good condition wipe or spray with lukewarm water after use and allow to dry naturally. If soap is required for additional cleaning, we recommend using a non-scented soap. Store all footwear in a cool, dry, location avoiding direct contact with any heat source, extreme cold or sunlight.

By taking time for proper care of your footwear, you'll not only notice better performance in the field, but your Irish Setter boots will last longer too.

Shipping

Free expedited shipping

We offer free expedited shipping so that the boots will be there in time for your hunting trip or work day. Click here for details on these options.

Returns

Easy Returns. Guaranteed.

It’s simple, really. We want you perfectly happy with your Irish Setter boots, and our return/refund policy reflects that desire. If your boots don’t fit or don’t meet your needs, in most cases we’ll take them back, refund your money, and pay for the shipping. For details on our return/exchange policy, click on Learn More.

  • Product Reviews

Product Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awesome fitting out for a 14 ee,cheaply made, poor warranty As a welder I Loved the boot right out of the box. Most comfortable 14 ee boot I've ever worn. At about 7.5 months all the stitching came loose on the inside sections of both boots. Contacted Irish setter and told they only had a 6 month warranty , even tho when I bought then the add said 1 yr. I sent full color pics to the company, and was told basicly "oh well" ,I could pay to send them back to them to be looked at, by their company.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great fit There Boots wear really well and hold up to all kinds of work but the sole of the boot is not glued on very we'll and has a bad habit of coming off. All in all there are good Boots just keep some shoe glue around
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from almost ! it's a shame and almost misplaced to put a no recommendation on this boot. it has an Achilles heel,so to speak. notice that little football shaped area above the heel. this little patch of material looks like its intention is to provide flexibility? not sure. it's the boots weakest part and it's right where it needs to be the strongest. 1st pair failed at about 6 months but they were soo comfortable............2nd pair failed in about half that time! both in exactly the same spot,. if it were a strip of leather over a sewn seam i'd probably still be wearing them. man they were comfy. like i said Almost ! btw, the farmington 8" soft toe is the boot i'm commenting on
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits like a glove and keeps my feet dry all day Been a great boot I wear them for work everyday. I even wear them bird hunting still going strong well after a year!!!!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent boot Near time for a new pair. This will be my third. Can wear these all day long seven days a week. Very comfortable. I highly recommend these boots. Get some, you won't be sorry.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cordura boot 3 years of wear and the sole showes slight wear,the boot is still waterproof,and the comfort is great even with the original insoles.I am completely satisfied with the boot.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I hate wearing these boots These boots are unnecessarily heavy and painful to wear. I can't keep up with my coworkers when I wear these boots. Luckily, I don't have to wear these boots all day, only for certain activities. So I keep them in the locker or under my desk and I wear my sneakers the rest of the shift. They are at least waterproof. Just don't buy them... you'll be miserable.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ive owned Chippewa and every other boot that is manufactured today . This is the first time I've tried Red Wings have always admired them but I always These Redwing shoes are by far the most comfortable boot I've ever owned in my years of construction I wear them all the time even after work that is how comfortable they are the only negative thing that I can say is I wish they were made in the USA I would pay more money to purchase ones that were made in this country but aside from that thumbs up Redwing
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new work boots. Great boots So I bought the 83803 about a month ago and these boots hold up great I have used them for camping, hiking, working, and overall wear. They by far have exceeded my expectations. Out on the work site I need a pair of boots that can hold up against different Tarains and other stuff that could cause trouble to other pairs of boots. My father before me wore red wings (irishsetter) most of the time besides the pair of Dan Post cowboy boots that he wore sometimes. I would recommend these boots to any one that has the life of a working man.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My feet are crying at the end of the day I've owned these boots for about a year and I can honestly say that they are the worst work boots I've ever owned. I can't get them off my feet fast enough when I get home. At the end of the day my knees hurt, my heels hurt, my legs in general hurt, but only when I wear these. I started wearing my old non steel toe work boots any day that I know I won't see the boss and it's a world of difference. I would almost rather cut my feet off than have to wear these for another minute. I would rate them zero stars if it would let me. I will say this for them... They never wear out. They are still in awesome shape physically.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I got these boots about a year ago. They have been the most comfortable work boot I've owned to date. The wide toe in these boots are what make them great. Only issue I had is the soles on both boots came apart at the toes. I wear them almost daily for work. Not sure that id purchase these again. The comfort to me is worth the money, but I need something more sturdy
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sole came loose after 7 months I like the boots, but the sole on my left boot peeled half way off the boot after 7 months. I expect at least a years worth of use at the price point these boots are at. I won`t be buying another pair. It seems Redwings quality keeps going downhill and the prices keep going up year after year. I have worn their boots for the last 15 years , but and moving on to something else. just not worth the cost anymore. The quality is just not there.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very well built but not that comfortable. The boots are very high quality. The insoles could've been a lot better. I only weigh about 175 lbs. I usually have to get arch supports anyway. I had the boots about a couple weeks and had to replace the insoles with something better. My only other issue is I wish they had them in 3E width. Other than that they are great boots and I feel like they will hold up for a long time.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boot Lasted 4 years in Maintenance field on concrete all day/ outdoor use in mud riding
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from long lasting, comfortable long lasting, comfortable, and I liked them so much I had to buy another pair.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent boot, great quality I don't write many reviews but had to for this boot. I have tried numerous brands of boots over the years and bought these off the web. I was skeptical to do so but thought I'd give it a try. I read many reviews and all were positive. I put these boots on out of the box and swear they are the most comfortable, best fitting boots I have ever had right off the bat. They are very comfortable and the quality build is very evident as soon as you put them on. I would buy another pair in a heart beat. They have no lug soles which is perfect for indoor or outdoor work as they don't carry dirt and mud inside. Can't say enough good things about them.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great all around work boot These are the most comfortable pair of boots i've ever owned. I did not need to break them in they fit great and were comfortable right off the shelf. Its easier to scuff and scratch the leather on the toe than I thought but they are still holding up after 1 year, and that is a LONG time for me. I will never get anything else. I left them in a hotel room and thats why i'm on the site again. I miss them very much.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Shoes I am required to wear safety shoes at work in case I need to venture into the shop. These are probably the most comfortable shoes that I have in my collection. They are two years old and other than needing some brown polish, they look and feel like brand new. I have issues with my feet, and these never disappoint even after 10 hours on my feet. These come highly recommended.
Date published: 2015-11-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_83624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_irishsetter

Footwear Size Comparison Chart For Most Common International Systems

USA Men's USA Women's European British MEN'S cm WOMEN'S cm
  4 33.5 1.5   21
  4.5 34 2   21.5
3.5 5 34.5 2.5 21.5 22
4 5.5 35 3 22 22.5
4.5 6 36 3.5 22.5 23
5 6.5 37 4 23 23.5
5.5 7 37.5 4.5 23.5 24
6 7.5 38 5 24 24.5
6.5 8 38.5 5.5 24.5 25
7 8.5 39 6 25 25.5
7.5 9 40 6.5 25.5 26
8 9.5 41 7 26 26.5
8.5 10 41.5 7.5 26.5 27
9 10.5 42 8 27 27.5
9.5 11 42.5 8.5 27.5 28
10 12 43 9 28 28.5
10.5   43.5 9.5 28.5  
11   44 10 29  
11.5   45 10.5 29.5  
12   46 11 30  
13   47 12 31  
14   48 13 32  
15   49 14 33  
16   50 15 34  
×